So what if I feel like my hearts just another tomb,
It’s just a new chance to burst forth from the womb.
I’ve been living in circles hiding inside,
Trying to find what I thought was right;
But obviously now there are new things for me to see.

And I guess it’s time to find out what it means to be me.

So I guess this is where we say goodbye,
Hope we meet again in another life;
I’m sure that down the road we’ll laugh, and cry;
But when we’re five to ten years down the road
What will life have shown us?
We’ll have grown, and grown

It’s still too soon to make any calls;
So I guess its time to find out what it means to be me.

When we’re five to ten years down the road
What will life have shown us?
We’ll both have jobs, you’ll have a house;
Who knows where we’ll be down the road
But, this had to happen;
So I guess its time to find out what it means to be me.

