Tags

, , ,


There’s a thousand things I hope to wish for,
But I don’t know where to start.
Seems like living, and dying
Trying to pick a part
The thoughts and dreams
Inside my head.

I’m lost inside my head.
Can’t you see me here,
I’m hunting for you.
Can’t you hear me now
I’m falling through.
I’m lost inside my head
Just a sucker for brown eyes
Just a sucker for you.

There’s a heartache that’s worse than this
But I haven’t felt it yet.
It’s the thought of dying,
That starves hearts best.
It’s the thought of losing you
That makes me lose my mind.

I’m lost inside my head.
Can’t you see me here?
I’m hunting for you.
Can’t you hear me now?
I’m falling through,
Lost inside my head
Just a sucker for brown eyes
Just a sucker for you.

I don’t know if I believe
In wishes, but I’ll be wishing for you.
Whether it means giving up
Letting go
I just want to start something
Even if it means we’re through.
It’s better than dying too.

I’ve been lost inside my head.
Can’t you see me here?
I’m hunting for you.
Can’t you hear me now?
I’m falling through
Lost inside my head.
Just a sucker for brown eyes
Just a sucker for you.

