Tags

, , , , ,


What do you say we get away?
What did you say,
“You like it here?”
Whatever happened to you and me
Summers over
Was this all just a fling?

I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
Looks like winters creeping in.

So I’ll pack up my bags
I’ll leave you a note.
“I’ll see you in hell.”
Whatever happened to you and me
Summers over
Was this all just a fling?

I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
Looks like winters creeping in.

I’m just bitter
Not insane.
I’m just lovesick
I’m deragned.

I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
I’m so sick of the seasons
Tired of your reasons
You fucked up again,
You fucked up again,
Looks like winters creeping in.

