Tags

, , , , , , ,


Have you ever thought
That you’d never die
That everyone would be with you
In the end.
The darkness comes
No matter what you do.

I don’t wanna die
You don’t wanna die.

I’m alive today
Could be dead tomorrow
No one cares
That poison lives and breeds
In the air.

We don’t wanna die
You don’t wanna die

You are dying here
In this atmosphere
Surrounded by all the things you fear
Like the sudden collapse
Of the economy
Or the rape and murder of your childhood

I don’t wanna die
You don’t wanna die
We don’t wanna die
We’re gonna die

This is killing me so slowly
I’m dying, I’m so lonely
The darkness creeps and crawls
Right on through my soul
We have no control

We don’t wanna die
We don’t wanna die
I don’t wanna die
You don’t wanna die
We don’t wanna die
We’re gonna die

