Tags

,


I’m lying to myself,
I’m not okay.
It’s been 2 years
And then we fell apart.
I can’t even be subtle about this.
My mind is tied up
I don’t know what to do.
I’m alone,
I’m confused.
I’m messed up a little.
I’m messed up a lot.
Oh, I don’t understand.
I feel like a little kid.
I’m regressing,
I had a tether
I had an anchor
Now I’m soaring
But everything that goes up
Has got to fall.
It’s a negative cycle.
It’s a negative wavelength.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
I’m sorry.
But I don’t know if I’d be able to take you back if I tried…

